Kontakt

Du möchtest bei uns spielen? Oder anderweitig Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen? Dann wende dich gerne an uns!

kontakt@sv-bw-lindenau.de / Anmeldeformular

Vorstand:
Thomas Ginnold01 76 / 96 01 47 91 Thomas.Ginnold@sv-bw-lindenau.de
1. Mannschaft:
René Schröter01 78 / 7 12 48 81Rene.Schroeter@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. Stephan Krause01 57 / 38 71 72 16
2. Mannschaft:
Marco Reinsberger01 70 / 2 06 28 84 Marco.Reinsberger@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. Frank Anstatt01 71 / 4 87 25 87Frank.Anstatt@sv-bw-lindenau.de
3. Mannschaft:
Marko Dressler01 77 / 3 42 44 70Marko.Dressler@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. Nils Starke01 63 / 5 99 66 41
4. Mannschaft:
Daniel Baumbach01578 / 2 86 21 18Daniel.Baumbach@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. René Martan01 70 / 9 19 72 22Rene.Martan@sv-bw-lindenau.de
5. Mannschaft:
Ute Busse01 73 / 8 19 15 20Ute.Busse@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. Thomas Ginnold01 76 / 96 01 47 91Thomas.Ginnold@sv-bw-lindenau.de
6. Mannschaft:
Thomas Giehl01 60 / 9 96 73 73 4Thomas.Giehl@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Stv. Michael Krempin01 63 / 3 62 30 70
Nachwuchsmannschaften:
Monroe Geyer01 76 / 31 03 59 83
Jörg Sandmann01 60 / 99 03 94 02 Joerg.Sandmann@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Thomas Ginnold01 76 / 96 01 47 91 Thomas.Ginnold@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Verein:
SV Blau-Weiss Lindenau e.V.03 41 / 4 22 50 17Kontakt@sv-bw-lindenau.de
z. Hd. Andreas GiehlAndreas.Giehl@sv-bw-lindenau.de
Blankenburger Str. 1a
04207 Leipzig